Big K.R.I.T. – “4eva Is A Mighty Long Time” (Album Art & Tracklist)

No your eyes do not deceive you. Yes, you are looking at two album covers. After two years since his last album “It’s Better This Way,” Big K.R.I.T. is releasing a double album named after a theme that has been constant in his music. His double album is titled “4eva Is A Mighty Long Time.” The first disc is titled “Big K.R.I.T.” and the second disc is titled “Justin Scott.” K.R.I.T. is celebrated for his duality and balance that he puts into his body of work. After going independent and recording music for two years, it’s safe to say that  K.R.I.T. & Justin both have a lot to say.

Artwork by Tony Whlgn

Photography by Joshua Kissi 

Creative Direction by Boootleg Studios

Listen To Album: HERE


Disc 1

  1. Big K.R.I.T.
  2. Confetti
  3. Big Bank 
  4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
  5. 1999 feat Lloyd
  6. Ride Wit Me
  7. Get Up 2 Come Down 
  8. Layup
  9. Classic Interlude
  10. Aux Cord
  11. Get Away

Disc 2

  1. Justin Scott
  2. Mixed Messages
  3. Keep The devil Off
  4. Miss Georgia Fornia 
  5. Everlasting
  6. Higher Calling 
  7. Weekend Interlude
  8. Price of Fame
  9. Drinking Sessions
  10. The Light
  11. Bury Me In Gold





Big K.R.I.T. – “Keep The devil Off” (Audio)

Big K.R.I.T. released the audio for his second single “Keep The devil Off.” This song is self produced and shows his growth behind the boards.  This song is a reminder to keep your priorities in order and ward off all negativity. October 27th fans will find “Keep The devil Off” on the Justin Scott side of “4eva Is A Mighty Long Time.”

Artwork: Tony Whlgn

Get The Single When You Pre-Order The Album: HERE

Big K.R.I.T. – “Keep The devil Off (Take 1)” (Video)


Big K.R.I.T. debuts a video for his second single “Keep The devil Off” from his new double album “4eva Is A Mighty Long Time.” The world gets a chance to see K.R.I.T. in a way that only his fans have seen on tour. This video shows Krizzle in rare form. 

Director: Alex Nazari

Choreographer: Rha Rha Banks

Get The Single When You Pre-Order Album: HERE