Big K.R.I.T. – Multi Til The Sun Die (Music Video) (Dir. by Steve-Ography)

New music video from the closing song “Multi Til The Sun Die” from Big K.R.I.T.’s latest album ‘King Remembered In Time’. The video features cameos from J.Cole, Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA, Freddie Gibbs, Bun B and more. Directed by

DJ Michael Watts Present: Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (Swisha House Remix)

970596_10151461586056990_424141093_nHere it  is…  Big K.R.I.T. & DJ Michael “5000” Watts have done it again with their 4th project together: “King Remembered In Time(The Swisha House Remix).”

Music Video: Big K.R.I.T. – Bigger Picture (Directed by Marc Ecko)

Here is the new music video for “Bigger Picture” of Big K.R.I.T.’s latest album “King Remembered In Time” which is available for download here.

Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (Album)


Download the brand new album from Big K.R.I.T. titled “King Remembered In Time”.

1. Purpose (Guitar by Kirkbeats)
2. Shine On (feat. Bun B)
3. Talkin’ Bout Nothing
4. King Without a Crown
5. R.E.M.
6. Meditate (Background Vocals by Queen Merlz) (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha feat. Ashthon Jones
9. Just Last Week feat. Future (Snippet)
10. My Trunk feat. Trinidad Jame$
11. How U Luv That feat. Big Sant
12. Only One feat. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is a Gamble feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. & Mixed by 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Til The Sun Die (Violion by The Mad Vilionist)

Narrated by Miya Bailey
All tracks produced by Big K.R.I.T. except track 14
Mixed by Big K.R.I.T. and Ralph Cacciurri at Parhelion Studio
Assistant Engineer Andrew Rosen
Artwork by Eric Bailey





Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (Artwork)


New cover art for Big K.R.I.T’s forthcoming project King Remembered In Time. Art created by Eric Bailey

SxSW: Big K.R.I.T. Performs New Song “Talkin’ Bout Nothing” at Def Jam & Diamond Supply Showcase

Big K.R.I.T. performed at Def Jam & Diamond Supply Co. SxSW showcase Friday night and decided to drop “Talkin’ Bout Nothing,” a new track from his highly anticipated tape “King.Rememebered.In.Time.” K.R.I.T. performs new song at the 14:00 mark.

“King.Remembered.In.Time.” Coming Soon!!

Big K.R.I.T. – Shine On (feat. Bun B) (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)


First single released from Big K.R.I.T.’s upcoming project titled “ R.emembered I.n T.ime”.

Big K.R.I.T. – Shine On (feat. Bun B) (Single Artwork)


Here is the official artwork for the lead single from Big K.R.I.T. “Shine On” featuring Bun B, off of K.R.I.T’s upcoming album “King Remembered In Time”. Look for the single to drop this Wednesday produced by Big K.R.I.T. “King Remembered In Time” coming soon.