Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (Album)


Download the brand new album from Big K.R.I.T. titled “King Remembered In Time”.

1. Purpose (Guitar by Kirkbeats)
2. Shine On (feat. Bun B)
3. Talkin’ Bout Nothing
4. King Without a Crown
5. R.E.M.
6. Meditate (Background Vocals by Queen Merlz) (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha feat. Ashthon Jones
9. Just Last Week feat. Future (Snippet)
10. My Trunk feat. Trinidad Jame$
11. How U Luv That feat. Big Sant
12. Only One feat. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is a Gamble feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. & Mixed by 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Til The Sun Die (Violion by The Mad Vilionist)

Narrated by Miya Bailey
All tracks produced by Big K.R.I.T. except track 14
Mixed by Big K.R.I.T. and Ralph Cacciurri at Parhelion Studio
Assistant Engineer Andrew Rosen
Artwork by Eric Bailey